Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Name: Cassie 

Age:    3-4 Years Approx

Breed: Pyrenees X Retriever

Sex:    Female

Dog free home needed

Needs Training

No cat's

No Children

Microchipped

Vaccinated 




...Ideal Home

Cassie has come in to us from a private home as she began to take a dislike to the older male dog in the home yet having lived harmoniously with him (and another 2 female dogs) from a puppy. 

Her family tried everything to keep her but sadly they were forced to make the heart breaking decision to rehome her for both dogs safety.


Cassie can be cautious meeting new people so will ideally suit an adult only home that is either quiet with minimal visitors or willing to work with her and her confidence. Once Cassie knows you she is your best friend for life it can just take her a little bit of time to warm up.


On the lead Cassie is walked on a Halti as this is what she has always been used to and she walks beautifully on it, plodding by your side. 


In the playpen Cassie is more of a moocher though will occasionally have a good blast round! 

Cassies previous owners have said that she is clean in the house, good both on and off lead, food motivated (specially with cheese, chicken or sausage), she does have a good level of obedience and knows some of her basic commands. 

Cassie also travels well, loves her toys and good around food.


With the reasons for her rehome we are looking for a dog free home, on the lead Cassie can at times be reactive toward other dogs however this is usually with new/unfamiliar dogs and will need some socialisation going forward. 


Cassie does have a laid back attitude and would suit a calmer household, she loves company so would be a great companion dog to laze away the day but still get out to enjoy lovely walkies. 


Viewings by appointment only -

Please email our kennels for an application form [email protected]